Posted in Notices and Information

Give me links!

If you write anything in response to things that have been posted here, I would love it if you posted a link to your writing in the comments. That would let me and everyone visiting here read what you’ve written. If you share a link I promise that I will read what you wrote and write a comment 🙂 If you are visiting this site and see links to stuff that you’ve used, please visit and comment on their writing too. I’d love to see this little community grow and that can only happen if we are sharing our stuff!

Author:

I am Myself I am a Wife Blessed with love I am a Mother Endowed with divinity Through the power of creation I am a Daughter Brought into this world With unending hope And the promise of the future I am a Sister Made fierce and strong While forged with kindness Protector and protected Spiraling together forever I am a Nurse Holding out the hands of healing And offering the sick comfort And the dying love Knowing that through this All things are healed and made whole I am a Writer Creating myself and world Sharing the inner depths of humanity Bringing together the divine And the humble mortal I tell the story of the Goddess And am remembered forever

4 thoughts on “Give me links!

  1. I’m sorry dearest sister of mine. I joined the Hallow with the intent of doing creative writing and I know you were very excited about me joining and then I have done nothing aside from the ONE exercise. 😦 I keep saying I’m going to go back to that sword and sorcery western that I wrote that opening line for, but I haven’t. The opening scene keeps cooking in my mind’s eye though. And of course there is my villain origin story to work on too. *sigh* So much to do… so much to write about… so much to keep track of… you know how it goes. Feel free to kick me in the butt. 😛

    Like

    1. lol this site is about giving people something to working on, not making them slaves to writing. But, you can consider yourself kicked! Seriously though, write as much or as little as you can/want. I made this post because the site is getting a lot of hits but no one has been sharing what they are doing with the posts. I was just hoping to see some of what people are writing. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’d love to see your writing, but when you’re able to do it. I’m not giving you homework or a chore! I’m just hoping that you and other people using this site will find something here that sparks the writing mojo.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

