Posted in Prompts

Prompt: Building a Story

A kingdom is in danger. We’re going to write that story and here are some pictures to help.

A spider creates this magical item.

tumblr_n15tiasfnr1rcugyio2_500

A dandelion matters.

PusteblumeSW

And the following are 3 of your characters

tumblr_nv5fhdp9rk1qff9quo1_1280

53a0f1679bcc79bb0442f333cb232ee2

magical-creature-magical-creatures-20577366-948-843

Author:

I am Myself I am a Wife Blessed with love I am a Mother Endowed with divinity Through the power of creation I am a Daughter Brought into this world With unending hope And the promise of the future I am a Sister Made fierce and strong While forged with kindness Protector and protected Spiraling together forever I am a Nurse Holding out the hands of healing And offering the sick comfort And the dying love Knowing that through this All things are healed and made whole I am a Writer Creating myself and world Sharing the inner depths of humanity Bringing together the divine And the humble mortal I tell the story of the Goddess And am remembered forever

Leave a Reply

